Authorised Dealers:

Argentina Interchemistry
Puerto Rico 930
1640 Martinez
contact: Rodolfo Dinger

e-mail: rodolfo@interchemistry.com.ar
Australia PhaseSep
VIC PO Box 3346
3109 The Pines
contact: Glenn O'Sullivan

e-mail: gosullivan@phsep.com
Belgium BAdvanced Chromatography Solutions
9160 Lokeren
Lindestraat 42 – 0201
contact: Kirsten De Keyser

e-mail: kirstendekeyser@ac-solutions-group.com
Bulgaria Serendipity RS Ltd.
j. k. Krasno Selo bl.198, ap. 56
1618 Sofia
contact: Lassen Hristov

e-mail: iassen.hristov@serendipity-rs.eu
Canada CANADIAN LIFE SCIENCE
270 Jameson Drive, K9J 6X6
Peterborough, Ontario
contact: Kayla Murphy

e-mail: kayla@lifescience.ca
Chile JPM
La Florida- Santiago
9324 La Pergola
0056 222875333
contact: John Paul Mucientes

e-mail: ventas@jpmanalitica.cl
Chile Labkrom
contact: Manuel Rodriguez Fuentes
e-mail: soporte@cytlabkrom.com
China China Separation
Anningzhuang West three
100039 Beijing, Heidan District
contact: Mr. Jun

e-mail: 2284147133@qq.com
China Huaming Technology (HK) Ltd.
No.198 Wuzhou East Road
225000 Yangzhou/China
contact: Emily Mao

e-mail: emily013@foxmail.com
China Beijing ZhenXiang Technology Co., Ltd.
YongDingLu Rd
100039 Haidan Beijing
contact: Sophia Song

e-mail: songfeifei@bestown.net.cn
China Guangzhou Lubex Scientific Instrument
3/F Jin Yang Building, No.148 Xi Wan Road, room 307B
510160 Guangzhou
contact: Angel Wang

e-mail: wanglin@lubex.com.cn
e-mail: sepu@lubex.com.cn
China Shanghai Chenqiao Bioscience Co.Ltd.
Tianzhu Road 789
201801 Shanghai
contact: Mr. Xingfu Chen

e-mail: sale@keyanwang.com.cn
China Welch Materials Inc.
street: No.168 Shuanglin South Street
321016 Jinhua, Zhejiang Province
contact: Frank (He Xuhong)

e-mail: xuhonghe@welchmat.com
Colombia ECOCHEM
Bodega 101
110911 Bogotá, D.C.
contact: Patricia Cárdenas

e-mai: logistica@ecochem.com.co
Colombia Suministros
Calle 52A # 85A-62, Ofc. 402
111071 Bogotá
contact: David Mendez

e-mail: dmendez@suministrosanaliticos.com
Egypt Spectra
80B Elborg Elkbly Bldg.
Cairo
contact: Amr Ahmed

e-mail: spectra@spectraegypt.com
Czech Rep. WATREX
Drnovská 1112/60
16100 Praha 6
contact: Slava Paroubkova

e-mail: slavka.paroubkova@watrex.com
Czech Rep. Chromservis
Jakobiho 327
10900 Prag
contact: Ludek Vlk

e-mail: l.vlk@chromservis.eu
France AIT France
17 Rue Georges Méliès
95240 Cormeilles-en-Parisis
contact: Mickael Delhomme

e-mail: supplier@aitfrance.fr
France CIL
33 – 35 Rue Jean Louis Faure
332200 Sainte Foy La Grande
contact: Catherine Balthasar

e-mail: cil@cluzeau.com
Greece ChromatographySpares
5 Salaminos Str.
54626 Thessaloniki
contact: Dimitris Chatzimichail

e-mail: info@chromatographyspares.com
Greece Metrolab S.A.
3 Lekkaki str
11524 Athen
contact: Thodoris Antonakos

e-mail: antonakos@metrolab.gr
Hongkong Easysci
51-53 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon
contact: Kenny Lam

e-mail: Kenny.lam@easy-Sci.com.hk
Hungary Simkon
Szinjatszo u.30
1163 Budapest
contact: Sandor Zoller

e-mail: zoller.sandor@simkon.hu
Hungary Bioszeparacio Ltd.
Asztalos Sándor u 5-6
HU-1087 Budapest

e-mail: info@bioszeparacio.hu
India Apex Chromatography Pvt. Ltd.
MG Road
500003 Secunderabad ,Hyderabad
contact: Pradip Popat
responsible for former GRACE products

e-mail: pradip@apexchrom.com
India Orion Scientific Suppliers Pvt Ltd
219 Veena Industrial Estate,
LBS Marg , Vikhroli west,
Mumbai 400 083.
contact: Paresh Thakkar

e-mail: orion@orionscientific.in
Indonesia PT. SEMESTA INTI USAHA
J1.KH.Dewantara KM2.2
Ciputat Tangerang Selatan
contact:

e-mail:
Israel ISI
32, Shaham St. Amargod Bldg.
4951727 Petach-Tikva
contact: Idit Konforty

e-mail: isi@isil.co.il
Israel Puterman
Nabatim 4
4956103 Petah Tikva
contact: Sari Korngut

e-mail: csi@ex-lab.com
Italy Areachem
Via Campania 9
80017 Melita di Napoli
contact: Raffaello Corona Mendozza

e-mail: raffaello@areachem.it
Italy Service T.L
Via Pericle 5
20126 Milano
contact: Saini Giampaolo

e-mail: info@servicetl.it
Italy ICPS
Via neera 8/a
20141 Milano
contact: Chiara Russo

e-mail: cps@cps.it
Italy Microcolumn
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 Ed.24/B
20832 DESIO (MB)
contact: Marco Tesi

e-mail: marco.tesi@microcolumn.it
Italy Sepachrom Srl
Via Trento 33
20017 Rho (Mi)
contact: Virginio Lonati

e-mail: virginio.lonati@sepachrom.com
Japan Nikkyo Technos Co. Ltd.
2-17-8 Hongo, Bunkyo-Ku
113-0033 Tokyo
contact: Shizu Maramatsu

e-mail: muramatsu@nikkyo-tec.co.jp
Japan Systech Inc.
785-4 Komiya, Hachioji-shi
192-0031 Tokio
contact: Iori Yoshiyama

e-mail: yoshiyama@systech-tyo.com
Lativa Elsico
Tomsona iela 15-10
1013 Riga
Contact: Anastasia

e-mail: oao@hplc.ru
Malta Evolve
45 Gwann Momo Street
Luqa
contact: Zachary Muscat

e-mail: zmuscat@evolveltd.eu
Mexico Quimaapii
Bernardo de Balbuena 91, Int 301, Col. Ladrón de Guevara
44600 Guadalajara
contact: Edgar Villarruel Rivas

e-mail: quimaapii@gmail.com
Netherlands Screening Devices b.v.
Hamburgweg 21
3825 PA Amersfoort
contact: René Harmsen, Bart van Steen

e-mail: orders@screeningdevices.com
Poland shim-pol
UI. Lubomirskiego 5
05-080 Izabelin
contact: Ewa Borzymowska

e-mail: ewab@shim-pol.pl
Portugal Tecnocroma
Rua Dr. Artur Maldonado Freitas, 1
2500-132 Caldas da Rainha

e-mail: info@tecnocroma.pt
Romania SWISSCAPS ROMANIA S.R.L.
Carol I Street 20
107180 Cornu (Prahova)
contact: Angela Stoian

e-mail: angela.stoian@aenova-group.com
Russia Elsico
contact: Anastasia

e-mail: oao@hplc.ru
Sweden Elsichrom
Valloxvägen 43
74142 Knivsta
contact: Tina Persson

e-mail: tina@elsichrom.se
Sweden Teknolab
Energigatan 5 A
43437 Kungsbacka
contact: Magnus Roman

e-mail: info@teknolab.se
Switzerland Morvay
Unterer Rheinweg 14
4058 Basel
contact: Michael Morvay

e-mail: ma@morvay.ch
Slovakia Analytical Science s.r.o
Harmonia 3049
90001 Modra
contact: Dipl.Ing. Jaroslav Skubak PhD

e-mail: jskubak@centrum.sk
Slovakia AZ CHROM
Robotnicka 10
83103 Bratislava 3
contact: Roman Brandsteter

e-mail: azetchrom@hplc.sk
Spain ANÁLISIS VÍNICOS
CM-400, Km 0.5. Ctra.Alcazar de San Juan
13700 Tomelloso
contact: Maria Aurica Bartos

e-mail: comercial@analisisvinicos.com
Spain TEKNOKROMA ANALITICA SA
Camí de Can Calders, 14
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès
contact: Sònia Garcia

e-mail: sgarcia@teknokroma.es
Sudan Spectrum
Almamoura, 60th St. Block 85 Building 408
Khartoum
contact: Omnia Mohamed

e-mail: omnia@spectrum-sd.com
South Korea Choong in Science Inc.
2F, 93, Jangan-ro
16205 Suwon-si Gyeonggi-do
contact: Y.S.Lee

e-mail: choong-in@naver.com
South Korea Dong Myung Scientific Inc.
1065 Cheonho-daero
53364 Seoul
contact: Kevin Chun

e-mail: sales@dongmyung.kr
Taiwan ANALAB
6F-2, No. 181, Sec2, Changan East Road
ROC Taipei
contact: Peter Hsieh

e-mail: sales@analab.com.tw
Taiwan KM3
New Taipei Blv. Xinzhuang Dist.
24250 New Teipei City
contact: Miss Lilly Lee

e-mail: lily@km3.com.tw
Thailand Ligand Scientific Co.Ltd.
Nonthaburi 46 Rd.
11000 Nonthaburi
contact: Imprang Chutiyanawat

e-mail: imprang@ligand.co.th
Thailand Siri Instrument Co. Ltd.
77/145 Sukhaphiban 5 Rd.
10220 Sai Mai Bangkok
contact: Wattana Tangsiripinyo

e-mail: wattana@siriinstrument.com
Tunesia TUNLAB
12 Rue Aboulkacem Chebbi
2000 Bardo
contact: Mahmoud Bankaji

e-mail: mbancaji@gmail.com
Turkey Doruk Analitik
Mehmet Akif Mah.Yumurcak Sok. No:43 D:10
34764 Umraniye/Istanbul
contact: Hakki Kalfa

e-mail: hakki.kalfa@dolunay.com
Turkey Teknikus
D1 Blok D:25 - Uzuncayir Cad.No. 43
34722 Hasanpasa Kadikoy Istanbul
contact: Serkant Kilickap

e-mail: serkant.kilickap@teknikus.com.tr
USA P.J. Cobert
63146 St. Louis Missouri
contact: Linda

e-mail: cobert@cobertassoc.com
USA JM Science
2408 Bedell Road
14072 Grand Island
contact: John McFarlane

e-mail: john@jmscience.com
USA ESI Source Solutions, LLC
50 Chester Ave.
01801 Woburn, MA
contact: Lori Montefesco

e-mail: sales@esisourcesolutions.com
Vietnam MiaLab
contact: Nguyen Nguyen

e-mail: mia@mialab.vn