Authorized Distributors:

Argentina Interchemistry
Puerto Rico 930
1640 Martinez

contact: Rodolfo Dinger
e-mail: rodolfo@interchemistry.com.ar
Australia PhaseSep
VIC PO Box 3346
3109 The Pines

contact: Glenn O'Sullivan
e-mail: gosullivan@phsep.com
Benelux Screening Devices b.v.
Hamburgweg 21
3825 PA Amersfoort

contact: René Harmsen, Bart van Steen
e-mail: orders@screeningdevices.com
Brazil CMS Cientifica do Brasil

contact: Eduardo Pontes
e-mail: eduardo@cmscientifica.com.br
Canada CANADIAN LIFE SCIENCE
270 Jameson Drive, K9J 6X6
Peterborough, Ontario

contact: Kayla Murphy
e-mail: kayla@lifescience.ca
Chile JPM
La Florida- Santiago
9324 La Pergola
0056 222875333

contact: John Paul Mucientes
e-mail: ventas@jpmanalitica.cl
China China Separation
Anningzhuang West three
100039 Beijing, Heidan District

contact: Mr. Jun
e-mail: 2284147133@qq.com
China Hming Technology (HK) Ltd.
No.198 Wuzhou East Road
225000 Yangzhou/China

contact: Emily Mao
e-mail: emily013@foxmail.com
China Beijing ZhenXiang Technology Co., Ltd.
YongDingLu Rd
100039 Haidan Beijing

contact: Sophia Song
e-mail: songfeifei@bestown.net.cn
China Guangzhou Lubex Scientific Instrument
3/F Jin Yang Building, No.148 Xi Wan Road, room 307B
510160 Guangzhou

contact: Angel Wang
e-mail: wanglin@lubex.com.cn
e-mail: sepu@lubex.com.cn
China ANPEL Laboratory Technologies (Shanghai) Inc
No. 59, YeHe Road, Songjiang District
201607 Shanghai

contact: Alise Liuxiangyan
e-mail: liuxiangyan@anpel.com.cn
Colombia ECOCHEM
Bodega 101
110911 Bogotá, D.C.

contact: Patricia Cárdenas
e-mai: logistica@ecochem.com.co
Colombia Suministros
Calle 52A # 85A-62, Ofc. 402
111071 Bogotá

contact: David Mendez
e-mail: dmendez@suministrosanaliticos.com
Croatia Obrnuta faza d.o.o.
Krapinska 36
10000 Zagreb

contact: Zvonimir Majic
e-mail: info@obrnutafaza.hr
Czech Rep. Chromservis
Jakobiho 327
10900 Prag

contact: Ludek Vlk
e-mail: l.vlk@chromservis.eu
France AIT France
17 Rue Georges Méliès
95240 Cormeilles-en-Parisis

contact: Mickael Delhomme
e-mail: supplier@aitfrance.fr
France CIL
33 – 35 Rue Jean Louis Faure
332200 Sainte Foy La Grande

contact: Catherine Balthasar
e-mail: cil@cluzeau.com
Greece Metrolab S.A.
3 Lekkaki str
11524 Athen

contact: Thodoris Antonakos
e-mail: antonakos@metrolab.gr
Hungary Bioszeparacio Ltd.
Asztalos Sándor u 5-6
HU-1087 Budapest

e-mail: info@bioszeparacio.hu
India Apex Chromatography Pvt. Ltd.
MG Road
500003 Secunderabad ,Hyderabad

contact: Pradip Popat
e-mail: pradip@apexchrom.com
India Orion Scientific Suppliers Pvt Ltd
219 Veena Industrial Estate,
LBS Marg , Vikhroli west,
Mumbai 400 083.

contact: Paresh Thakkar
e-mail: orion@orionscientific.in
Indonesia PT. SEMESTA INTI USAHA
J1.KH.Dewantara KM2.2
Ciputat Tangerang Selatan
Israel ISI
32, Shaham St. Amargod Bldg.
4951727 Petach-Tikva

contact: Idit Konforty
e-mail: isi@isil.co.il
Israel Puterman
Nabatim 4
4956103 Petah Tikva

contact: Sari Korngut
e-mail: csi@ex-lab.com
Italy Service T.L
Via Pericle 5
20126 Milano

contact: Saini Giampaolo
e-mail: info@servicetl.it
Italy ICPS
Via neera 8/a
20141 Milano

contact: Chiara Russo
e-mail: cps@cps.it
Italy Microcolumn
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 Ed.24/B
20832 DESIO (MB)

contact: Marco Tesi
e-mail: marco.tesi@microcolumn.it
Italy Sepachrom Srl
Via Trento 33
20017 Rho (Mi)

contact: Virginio Lonati
e-mail: virginio.lonati@sepachrom.com
Japan Systech Inc.
785-4 Komiya, Hachioji-shi
192-0031 Tokio

contact: Iori Yoshiyama
e-mail: yoshiyama@systech-tyo.com
Lativa Elsico
Tomsona iela 15-10
1013 Riga

Contact: Anastasia
e-mail: oao@hplc.ru
Kenia Mission for Essential Drugs and Supplies
MEDS Centre
Mombasa Road
00507 Viwandani – Nairobi

contact: Stephen Kigera
e-mail: skigera@meds.or.ke
Mexico Quimaapii
Bernardo de Balbuena 91, Int 301, Col. Ladrón de Guevara
44600 Guadalajara

contact: Edgar Villarruel Rivas
e-mail: quimaapii@gmail.com
Poland shim-pol
UI. Lubomirskiego 5
05-080 Izabelin

contact: Ewa Borzymowska
e-mail: ewab@shim-pol.pl
Russia Elsico

contact: Anastasia
e-mail: oao@hplc.ru
Sweden Elsichrom
Valloxvägen 43
74142 Knivsta

contact: Tina Persson
e-mail: tina@elsichrom.se
Sweden Teknolab
Energigatan 5 A
43437 Kungsbacka

contact: Magnus Roman
e-mail: info@teknolab.se
Switzerland Morvay
Unterer Rheinweg 14
4058 Basel

contact: Michael Morvay
e-mail: ma@morvay.ch
Spain ANÁLISIS VÍNICOS
CM-400, Km 0.5. Ctra.Alcazar de San Juan
13700 Tomelloso

contact: Maria Aurica Bartos
e-mail: comercial@analisisvinicos.com
Sudan Spectrum
Almamoura, 60th St. Block 85 Building 408
Khartoum

contact: Omnia Mohamed
e-mail: omnia@spectrum-sd.com
South Korea Choong in Science Inc.
2F, 93, Jangan-ro
16205 Suwon-si Gyeonggi-do

contact: Y.S.Lee
e-mail: choong-in@naver.com
South Korea Dong Myung Scientific Inc.
1065 Cheonho-daero
53364 Seoul

contact: Kevin Chun
e-mail: sales@dongmyung.kr
Taiwan ANALAB
6F-2, No. 181, Sec2, Changan East Road
ROC Taipei

contact: Peter Hsieh
e-mail: sales@analab.com.tw
Taiwan KM3
New Taipei Blv. Xinzhuang Dist.
24250 New Teipei City

contact: Miss Lilly Lee
e-mail: lily@km3.com.tw
Thailand Ligand Scientific Co.Ltd.
Nonthaburi 46 Rd.
11000 Nonthaburi

contact: Imprang Chutiyanawat
e-mail: imprang@ligand.co.th
Thailand Siri Instrument Co. Ltd.
77/145 Sukhaphiban 5 Rd.
10220 Sai Mai Bangkok

contact: Wattana Tangsiripinyo
e-mail: wattana@siriinstrument.com
Tunesia LABTECH
Route Z4 - Z.I. Saint Gobain – 1009 Jebel Jeloud - Tunisia
Tel: (00216) 53 48 10 06
Office phone: (00216)71483166/71483188
Fax : (00216) 71 39 79 22
www.labtech.com.tn

contact: Nadine Trabelsi
e-mail: nadine.trabelsi@labtech.com.tn
Turkey Doruk Analitik
Mehmet Akif Mah.Yumurcak Sok. No:43 D:10
34764 Umraniye/Istanbul

contact: Hakki Kalfa
e-mail: hakki.kalfa@dolunay.com
Turkey Teknikus Kromatografi Teknolojileri
Cevizli Mah. Zuhal Cad. Ritim Istanbul B Blok No.: 44 BD (Ofis: 226)
34846 Maltepe / Istanbul
Tel.: +90 216 565 3860
Fax: +90 216 567 5246

e-mail: bilgi@teknikus.com.tr
USA P.J. Cobert
63146 St. Louis Missouri

contact: Linda
e-mail: cobert@cobertassoc.com
USA JM Science
2408 Bedell Road
14072 Grand Island

contact: John McFarlane
e-mail: john@jmscience.com
USA ESI Source Solutions, LLC
50 Chester Ave.
01801 Woburn, MA

contact: Lori Montefesco
e-mail: sales@esisourcesolutions.com
Vietnam MiaLab
contact: Nguyen Nguyen

e-mail: mia@mialab.vn